Dead Good Deals

Dead Good DealsWelcome to Dead Good Deals where each week we’ll be bringing you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the ebook will be available at a fantastically low price. We love these books and hope you will too!

This week’s deal is:

What Alice Knew by T A Cotterell
£1.99 RRP £3.99
22nd February – 28th February

9781473541894

Alice has a perfect life – a great job, happy kids and a wonderful husband. Until he goes missing one night and she receives a suspicious phone call that leaves her confused and on edge. Alice needs to know what’s going on but once she starts to uncover the truth, there will be no way back. It’s always better to know, isn’t it?

WHY WE LOVE IT

It’s easy to assume that we know our loved ones better than anyone else – but do we? What Alice Knew asks you to consider what you would do if the carpet was metaphorically ripped out from under your feet. Would you stay, fight and lie, or would you tell the truth? In this addictive debut perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Clare Mackintosh Alice faces that very decision, and as she makes her choice T A Cotterell challenges you to make yours too.

Amazon iBooks Kobo

Don’t miss out!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

15th February

22nd February

1st March

8th March

15th March

22nd March