Unmissable 99p deals on bestselling crime fictionExplore deals

Unmissable 99p deals on bestselling crime fiction Explore deals

Our March 99p eBook Deals

This Week’s Top Deal

Night Will Find You

by Julia Heaberlin

4.3

Why we love it

A thrilling story of a determined journalist unearthing small-town secrets that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn or Lisa Jewell.

March Dead Good Picks

The End of Her cover
£2.99 99p

The End of Her

Shari Lapena

No One Saw A Thing cover
£2.99 99p

No One Saw A Thing

Andrea Mara

A Fatal Crossing cover
£7.99 99p

A Fatal Crossing

Tom Hindle

Mind-bending Thrillers

Killing Moon cover
£4.99 99p

Killing Moon

Jo Nesbo

Blue Monday cover
£2.99 99p

Blue Monday

Nicci French

The Water's Lovely cover
£3.99 99p

The Water’s Lovely

Ruth Rendell

Pig Island cover
£4.99 99P

Pig Island

Mo Hayder

Gripping Investigations

Dead Scared cover
£3.99 99p

Dead Scared

Sharon Bolton

The Fine Art of Uncanny Prediction cover
£2.99 99p

The Fine Art of Uncanny Prediction

Robert Goddard

The Blackbird cover
£4.99 99p

The Blackbird

Tim Weaver

Bones to Ashes cover
£2.99 99p

Bones to Ashes

Kathy Reichs

The Whole Truth cover
£2.99 99p

The Whole Truth

Cara Hunter

Police Procedural Sagas

21st Birthday cover
£4.99 99p

21st Birthday

James Patterson

The Scent of Death cover
£3.99 99p

The Scent of Death

Simon Beckett

Indelible cover
£2.99 99p

Indelible

Karin Slaughter

The Hanged Man cover
£4.99 99p

The Hanged Man

Simon Kernick

The Wedding Guest cover
£4.99 99p

The Wedding Guest

Jonathan Kellerman

Political & Military Thrillers

Triple Cross cover
£3.99 99p

Triple Cross

Tom Bradby

Icon cover
£5.99 99p

Icon

Frederick Forsyth

Eagle Trap cover
£4.99 99p

Eagle Trap

Geoffrey Archer

Liberation Day cover
£2.99 99p

Liberation Day

Andy McNab

My Name is Nobody cover
£3.99 99p

My Name is Nobody

Matthew Richardson

Shadow of the Dragon cover
£3.99 99p

Shadow of the Dragon

Marc Cameron

Mystery & Misadventure

Secret Asset cover
£3.99 99p

Secret Asset

Stella Rimington

Longshot cover
£4.99 99p

Longshot

Dick Francis

Deadline cover
£5.99 99p

Deadline

Simon Kernick

Full Dark House cover
£3.99 99p

Full Dark House

Christopher Fowler

Blacklands cover
£2.99 99p

Blacklands

Belinda Bauer


Dead Good 99p eBook deals are carefully selected by the Dead Good team. We browse the shelves for the latest eBook deals across Amazon Kindle and other eBook formats, from classic crime to brand new releases, picking the best crime deals that we think you will love.

Want to be the first to hear about our latest deals straight to your inbox each week, including daily deals?

Sign up to the Dead Good Newsletter