Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksThe Taken by Alice Clark-Platts
99p
Offer ends 27th August

When Detective Inspector Erica Martin investigates the murder of preacher Tristan Snow in a hotel in Durham, none of the other guests – not even his daughter, wife or sister – can shed light on what happened. Suspicious that everyone has something to hide, Erica soon learns that this is a case in which nothing is what it seems. With no answers, she finds herself consumed by one question: is anyone in this family innocent?

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

The Taken is a tense and powerful police procedural where a murdered man may be more monstrous than his own killer. Full of realistic characters that jump off the page and atmospheric descriptions of Durham, this is a dark, suspenseful page turner perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson and Val McDermid.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

24th July

31st July

7th August

14th August

21st August

28th August