Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksThe Ex Girlfriend by Nicola Moriarty
99p
Offer ends 10th December

After everything she’s been through, Georgia knows she deserves someone like Luke to make her feel loved and safe. The only problem is his ex-girlfriend. Luke says Cadence is having trouble accepting their break-up, but Georgia thinks there’s more to the story. When things starts to go wrong at work, at home, in her old friendships and her happy new relationship, Georgia starts to feel afraid. Cadence wants what she has. What would she do to get it?

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

The Ex-Girlfriend is a gripping tale of obsession and revenge perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Louise Candlish and BBC One’s Doctor Foster. Nicola Moriarty puts a dark spin on the classic ‘girl meets boy’ love story, resulting in a tense page turner with a killer twist. Written from the perspectives of the two female characters, this book slowly reveals the devastating effects of Cadence’s actions from both sides.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

13th November

20th November

27th November

4th December

11th December

18th December