Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksThe Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware
99p
Offer ends 13th November

When Rowan stumbles across the advert, it seems like too good an opportunity to miss: a live-in nanny position, with a staggeringly generous salary. When she arrives at Heatherbrae House, Rowan is smitten by the home with its modern conveniences, by the beautiful Scottish Highlands and by this picture-perfect family. But what she doesn’t know is that she’s stepping into a nightmare – one that will end with a child dead and her in a cell awaiting trial for murder. She’s not guilty – at least not of murder. Which means someone else is…

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

Full of chilling menace and sinister secrets, The Turn of the Key is a gripping, suspenseful novel that will keep you reading through the night. This thrilling page turner strikes a perfect balance between classic murder mystery and psychological family drama, making it a brilliant read for fans of Agatha Christie and J P Delaney alike.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

23rd October

30th October

6th November

13th November

20th November

27th November