Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksThe Keeper by Alastair Gunn
99p
Offer ends 16th October

When two metal detectorists find a body buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London, DCI Antonia Hawkins and her team are brought on the case. As more bodies are unearthed in the same beaten and bruised state, Hawkins struggles to find a pattern in the seemingly random killings. Victims are being hunted down like animals by a special kind of killer playing a twisted game. And so far, the killer is the one winning…

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

The Keeper is a gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Val McDermid and Peter May. Featuring a troubled detective struggling with her own demons, this fast-paced police procedural will have you eagerly searching for answers in the past and present. With the last part of the book told from the point of view of the killer, this a page turner guaranteed to send a shiver down your spine in time for Halloween.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

25th September

2nd October

9th October

16th October

23rd October

30th October