Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksThe Perfect Betrayal by Lauren North
99p
Offer ends 23rd April

After the sudden death of her husband, Tess is grieving. All she has left is her son, Jamie, and she’ll do anything to protect him – but she’s struggling to cope. When counsellor Shelley knocks on their door, everything changes. Shelley takes control when Tess can’t bear to face the outside world. But when questions arise over her husband’s death, Tess begins to suspect that Shelley may have an ulterior motive. Who can she trust?

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

The Perfect Betrayal is a dark, emotionally compelling novel that asks: who can you trust in your darkest moment? With twists you won’t see coming and characters that will keep you guessing, this is a book to be devoured in one sitting. Fans of B A Paris, Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell will love this jaw-dropping page turner.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

20th March

27th March

3rd April

10th April

17th April

24th April