Dead Good Deals

THIS WEEK’S EBOOK DEAL

new crime booksHappy Ever After by C C MacDonald
99p
Offer ends 28th January

Naomi seems to have everything: a beautiful daughter, a gorgeous house, a perfect life. But behind the scenes, she and her husband are drifting apart and struggling to conceive their second child. Looking for a connection and a friend, Naomi turns to Sean, another parent at her daughter’s nursery, and ends up making a terrible mistake. Then weeks later, when Naomi tries to contact Sean, he’s disappeared – and it soon becomes clear that someone else knows her secret. Someone who wants to make sure she never forgets what she did.

CLICK TO BUY FROM

Amazon iBooks Kobo

WHY WE LOVE IT

Happy Ever After is a twisty, addictive debut about desire and deceit perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard by Louise Doughty and Our House by Louise Candlish. Written by a professional screenwriter, the book is full of believable characters who jump off the page. With an opening that feels terrifyingly close to home and an ending that will get under your skin, this is a must-read thriller.

Don’t miss out – get our deals straight to your inbox!

Every Wednesday we’ll send you a book recommendation with a twist: for one week only the eBook will be available at a fantastically low price!

Coming soon to Dead Good Deals

22nd January

29th January

5th February

12th February

19th February

26th February