Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletterSign up

Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletter Sign up

CLOSED: Love, Murder and… Chocolate!

Chocolate and books go together like Sherlock and Watson – it’s an elementary combination!

What better way to celebrate this Valentine’s Day than to curl up with a dark mystery and some fabulous fairtrade goodies from Divine Chocolate.

***

 

 
Sally Andrew’s Recipes for Love and Murder is a debut crime mystery set in the Klein Karoo in South Africa. Starring heroine Tannie Maria, a local newspaper recipe writer turned agony aunt and detective, this is perfect for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Camilleri’s Inspector Montalbano.

This intensely rich dark chocolate bar collection by Divine is the perfect gift for those with a love of a great dark chocolate. The collection contains 70% dark chocolate, 85% dark chocolate, dark chocolate with mango & coconut and dark chocolate with raspberry. Prefer something a little lighter with your reading? Then try the seriously smooth milk chocolate bar collection which contains Divine’s most popular bars from the lighter side of the range – milk chocolate, toffee & sea salt, milk chocolate with whole almonds and white chocolate with strawberries.

Divine Dark Chocolate 9781782116455New mock up shot_milk 100g collection

 

 

 

As the book’s title suggests, both love and murder are rife in this series! We have ten sets of the gorgeous Divine chocolate selections and ten copies of the book to give away to lovestruck readers – after all, a love of reading lasts forever! To enter simply fill in your details below.

Good luck!

This competition has now closed.

Terms and conditions. Competition closes 21st February 2016. Please note that this form does not always work with Internet Explorer – we recommend using an alternative browser when entering.

17 Comments

    Fab giveaway, love the feeling of the pages of a book while reading, not like staring at a screen and adore Dch

    Fab giveaway, love the feeling of the pages of a book while reading, not like staring at a screen and adore Devime chocolate

    If Ms. Andrews is anything like Mr. McCall Smith, then she will definitely be on my TBR list. And if I am chosen winner the chocolate is a major bonus. Good Luck to all, and Thank You for a great giveaway.

    If the submission doesn’t go through you can right click on the submission button and open in a new window/tab, which worked for me.

    Great idea.The chocolate can keep my good lady quiet while I read the book.;-)

Join the discussion

Please note: Moderation is enabled and may delay your comment being posted. There is no need to resubmit your comment. By posting a comment you are agreeing to the website Terms of Use.