Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletterSign up

Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletter Sign up

Win a dessert experience for two and A Stranger On Board by Cameron Ward!

Cameron Ward’s gripping, twisty thriller A Stranger On Board is out now in paperback. To celebrate, we’ve teamed up with Snowflake Gelato to give three lucky winners the chance to win a summer dessert experience for two at any of their stores, as well as a copy of A Stranger On Board!

Cameron Ward’s debut novel is a twist-filled summer thriller, perfect for fans of T M Logan’s The Holiday and Lucy Clarke’s The Castaways. It centres on ex-marine Sarah French, who joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security. However, a killer is on-board, picking off the crew one by one… who will make it out alive?

The prize will include a summer dessert experience for two (one dessert and one drink each), plus two paperback copies of A Stranger on Board by Cameron Ward.

For more information about Snowflake Gelato and their stores, click here.

To be in with a chance of winning, simply enter your details below. Good luck!

Dead Good Terms & Conditions. Competition closes 23rd July.

Snowflake Gelato Terms & Conditions:

– Three winners
– Prize: summer dessert experience for two (one dessert and one drink each), plus two paperback copies of A Stranger on Board by Cameron Ward
– Redeemable across any of their sites
– Prize must be redeemed within 12 months
– Nationwide
– No travel costs will be covered

A Stranger On Board

Cameron Ward