Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletterSign up

Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletter Sign up

Gin Phillips is on tour!

Fierce Kingdom, the race-against-time thriller by Gin Phillips, has got everyone talking. Perfect for fans of Room and We Need To Talk About Kevin, this book takes us to the heart of one mother’s plight and makes it universal.

We can’t recommend Fierce Kingdom enough – so why not come along to one of Gin’s upcoming events to hear from the author herself?

Gin Phillips’ tour dates:

Monday 12 June

Gin Phillips & Clare Mackintosh
6:30pm at Linghams Booksellers
248 Telegraph Rd, Heswall, Wirral, CH60 7SG
Contact: Sue
[email protected]
For more information, click here.

Tuesday 13 June

1pm at Bolton Library
Le Mans Cres, Bolton, BL1 1SE
Contact: Mel Graaf
[email protected]

Evening Bookclub event with Bibliomaniac Bookclub
6:30-8:30pm at Harpenden Books (Waterstones)
48 High St, Harpenden AL5 2SX

Wednesday 14 June

Gin Phillips & Fiona Cummins
7:30-9pm at The Stables, Manor Farm
Pinn Way, Ruislip, HA4 7QL
Hillingdon Libraries
For more information, click here.

Can’t find an event near you? Then don’t miss Gin’s blog tour!


 

Join the discussion

Please note: Moderation is enabled and may delay your comment being posted. There is no need to resubmit your comment. By posting a comment you are agreeing to the website Terms of Use.