Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletterSign up

Get weekly recommendations and eBook deals in our newsletter Sign up

CLOSED: Win a copy of Vera Kurian’s debut thriller and some Doisy & Dam chocolate!

Who doesn’t love books and chocolate? As it’s nearly Halloween, what could be better than a copy of Vera Kurian’s dark debut thriller to enjoy with some sweet treats?

We’ve teamed up with plant-based confectioners Doisy & Dam to give one lucky winner the chance to get their hands on a copy of twisty college campus murder mystery Never Saw Me Coming, plus a bundle of delicious chocolates.

Perfect for fans of My Sister the Serial Killer and Killing Eve, Never Saw Me Coming follows unforgettable anti-heroine Chloe, a first-year student who is part of a secret clinical study of psychopaths who find themselves pitted against a ruthless killer.

Doisy and Dam are the Willy Wonkas of delicious chocolate, on a mission to prove that plant-based chocolate is indulgent, fun and leaves you wanting more. From melty smooth truffles to sweet, chocolate covered peanuts, there’s a world of deliciousness out there with Doisy.

To be in with a chance of winning, simply enter your details below. Good luck!

This competition is now closed.

Terms and conditions. Competition closes 15th November.