CLOSED: Win a bundle of MJ Arlidge books!

Since MJ Arlidge burst onto the scene in 2014 with Eeny Meeny, we haven’t been able to get enough of his gripping DI Helen Grace serial killer thrillers.

Arlidge’s books are fast-paced and impossible to put down – the sort of novels you have to read in one sitting because you just need to know what happens next.

To celebrate the publication of Little Boy Blue, the fifth Helen Grace thriller, we’ve got a fantastic bundle of MJ Arlidge novels to give away! For the chance to get your hands on Eeny Meeny, Pop Goes The Weasel, The Doll’s House, Liar Liar and an advance copy of Little Boy Blue, simply enter your details in the form below.

Good luck!

This competition has now closed.

Terms and conditions. Competition closes 14th March 2016. Please note that this form does not always work with Internet Explorer – we recommend using an alternative browser when entering. Proof cover may vary from image.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

Please note: Moderation is enabled and may delay your comment being posted. There is no need to resubmit your comment. By posting a comment you are agreeing to the website Terms of Use.