CLOSED: Win the Helen Grace series by MJ Arlidge

Here at Dead Good, we’re huge fans of MJ Arlidge and his addictive DI Helen Grace series. To celebrate the paperback publication of the latest in the series, Love Me Not, we’re delighted to be giving away all seven thrillers.

If you love a good page turner then these fast-paced books are perfect for you. We promise you’ll find yourself unable to put them down, and once you’ve finished one you’ll be desperate to read the next.

As Love Me Not opens, DI Helen Grace stumbles on a dead woman lying in a country road having been brutally shot. Just a few hours later a shopkeeper is being held at gunpoint and forced to close up by two assailants – but before the police get inside a single gunshot rings out. Over one long day the town of Southampton is terrorised by two young murderers who appear to be killing at random. For Helen Grace it’s a race against time to uncover their motives. She must remain one step ahead if she’s going to uncover the truth.

To be in with a chance of winning all seven books, simply fill in your details below – and if you’ve read the series already then why not try to win them for a friend? That way they can start reading this fantastic series too.

Good luck!

This competition is now closed.

Terms and conditions. Competition closes 30th October 2017. Please note that this form does not always work with Internet Explorer – if you have trouble using the form when entering, please use an alternative browser.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

Please note: Moderation is enabled and may delay your comment being posted. There is no need to resubmit your comment. By posting a comment you are agreeing to the website Terms of Use.


  1. Anne Windeler says

    Iam mad on crime books never without a crime book I love all crime books

  2. Angela Wilcox says

    This would be fantastic. I read Eeny Meeny and loved it and have been wanting the rest of the series since.